Paris

Boudoir du Regard – Victor Hugo 

+33 1 47 27 07 16
paris16@boudoirduregard.com
146, rue de la pompe – 75116 Paris
M° Victor Hugo

Lun-Sam : 10h-19h / Jeu : 10h-20h

Boudoir du Regard – Beaugrenelle

+33 1 58 62 10 76
paris15@boudoirduregard.com

83 Avenue Emile Zola – 75 015 Paris
M° Charles Michel (M°10)

Lun-Sam : 10h-19h

Boudoir du Regard – Buttes Chaumont

+33 1 42 40 21 86
paris19@boudoirduregard.com

7, rue Armand Carrel – 75 019 Paris
M° Laumière

Lun-Sam : 10h-19h / Dim : 10h-19h

Boudoir du Regard – Bastille

+33 1 83 94 40 13
paris11@boudoirduregard.com

1, rue Keller – 75 011 Paris
M° Ledru-Rollin

Lun-Sam : 10h-19h / Jeu : 10h-20h

Boudoir du Regard – Montorgueil

+33 1 42 33 07 74
paris02@boudoirduregard.com

13, rue Saint Sauveur – 75 002 Paris
M° Sentier ou Réaumur – Sébastopol

Service voiturier : 32 rue Dussoubs
+33 43 33 24 47
Lun-Sam : 10h-20h

Boudoir du Regard – Villiers 

+33 9 61 62 08 23
paris17@boudoirduregard.com

18, rue Lebouteux – 75 017 Paris
M° Villiers

Lun-Ven : 10h-19h / Sam : 10h-18h

Région Parisienne

Boudoir du Regard – Lagny-sur-Marne

+33 1 60 31 88 17
lagny@boudoirduregard.com

1, rue d’Orgemont – 77 400 Lagny-sur-Marne
Trancilien : Ligne (Lagny Thorigny)

Lun-Sam : 10h-19h

Boudoir du Regard – Neuilly-sur-Seine 

+33 1 46 24 36 43
neuillysurseine@boudoirduregard.com

30, rue Montrosier – 92 200 Neuilly sur Seine
M° Sablons (ligne 1)

Lun-Sam : 10h-19h

Boudoir du Regard – Versailles

+33 1 39 56  33 38
versailles@boudoirduregard.com

1, rue de la Paroisse – 78 000 Versailles
RER C : Versailles Château Rive Gauche
Lun-Sam : 10h-19h / Jeu : 10h-20h

Boudoir du Regard – Boulogne-Billancourt

+33 1 46 21 76 64
boulogne@boudoirduregard.com

133, rue du Château – 92 100 Boulogne-Billancourt
M° Boulogne – Jean Jaures

Lun-Ven : 10h-19h / Sam : 10h-18h

Boudoir du Regard – Saint-Mandé 

+33 1 43 98 25 10
saint-mande@boudoirduregard.com

8, avenue Joffre – 94 160 Saint-Mandé
M° Saint-Mandé (ligne 1)

Lun-Ven : 10h-20h / Dim : 10h-19h

Boudoir du Regard – Saint-Germain-en-Laye

+33 1 34 51  40 53
saintgermainenlaye@boudoirduregard.com

13, rue Danes de Montardat – 78 100 St Germain en Laye
RER : Saint Germain en Laye (RER A1)

Lun-Sam : 10h-19h

Boudoir du Regard – Rueil Malmaison

+33 1 57 69 17 24
rueil@boudoirduregard.com
35 rue du Docteur Zamenhof – 92 500 Rueil Malmaison
M°: RER A
Lun- Sam: 10h-19h

Province

Boudoir du Regard – Bordeaux

+33 5 57 34 66 67
bordeaux@boudoirduregard.com

34 rue du Cancera – 33 000 Bordeaux
Mar-Sam : 10h-19h / Lun: 11h-19h

Boudoir du Regard – Vienne

+33 4 37 04 51 96
vienne@boudoirduregard.com

8 cours Brillier – 38 200 Vienne
Mar-Ven : 10h-19h / Jeu : 10h-21h / Sam: 9h-15h 

Boudoir du Regard – Toulouse

+33 5 61 52 69 11
toulouse@boudoirduregard.com

34, rue de Metz – 31 000 Toulouse
M° Esquirol

Lun-Sam : 10h-19h / Jeu : 10h-20h

Boudoir du Regard – Lille

+33 3 28 07 75 49
lille@boudoirduregard.com

43, rue Saint André – 59 800 Lille
Bus 50 : Lion d’Or
Lun-Sam : 10h-19h 

Boudoir du Regard – Marseille

+33 4 91 57 02 13
marseille01@boudoirduregard.com

14, rue Beauvau – 13 001 Marseille
M° Vieux Port

Mar-Sam : 10h-19h

Boudoir du Regard – Sainte-Maxime

+33 4 94 56 26 07
saintemaxime@boudoirduregard.com

2, boulevard des Mimosas – 83 120 Sainte Maxime
Bus bleu : Mermoz
Lun-Sam : 10h-19h

Boudoir du Regard – Chartres

+33 2 37 27 47 51
chartres@boudoirduregard.com

1 rue Mathurin Regnier – 28 000 Chartres
Mar-Sam : 10h-19h

Boudoir du Regard – Strasbourg

+33 3 88 10 99 74
strasbourg@boudoirduregard.com

5, rue des Veaux – 67 000 Strasbourg
Bus 10 : Saint Guillaume
L : 10h-18h / 
Ma : 10H-19h / Me : 9h-19H
J : 10h-19h / V : 10h-19h / S : 10h-18h

International

Boudoir du Regard – Bruxelles

02 660 29 63
bruxelles@boudoirduregard.com

22, Place Georges Brugmann – 1050 Bruxelles
Ma : 10h-19h / Me : 10h-19h / J : 10h-20h
V : 10h-19h / S : 10h-18h