Paris

Boudoir du Regard – Galeries Lafayette Haussmann
– 1 espace beauté

+33 1 42 94 30 84
paris09@boudoirduregard.com
40 Boulevard Haussmann – 75009 Paris
M° Chaussée d’Antin (M°9)

Lun-Sam : 10h-20h30 / Dim : 11h-20h

Boudoir du Regard – Victor Hugo 

+33 1 47 27 07 16
paris16@boudoirduregard.com
146, rue de la pompe – 75116 Paris
M° Victor Hugo

Lun-Sam : 10h-19h / Jeu : 10h-20h

Boudoir du Regard – Beaugrenelle

+33 1 58 62 10 76
paris15@boudoirduregard.com

83 Avenue Emile Zola – 75 015 Paris
M° Charles Michel (M°10)

Lun-Sam : 10h-19h

Boudoir du Regard – Villiers 

+33 9 61 62 08 23
paris17@boudoirduregard.com

18, rue Lebouteux – 75 017 Paris
M° Villiers

Lun-Ven : 10h-19h / Sam : 10h-18h

Boudoir du Regard – Bastille

+33 1 83 94 40 13
paris11@boudoirduregard.com

1, rue Keller – 75 011 Paris
M° Ledru-Rollin

Lun-Sam : 10h-19h / Jeu : 10h-20h

Région Parisienne

Boudoir du Regard – Lagny-sur-Marne

+33 1 60 31 88 17
lagny@boudoirduregard.com

1, rue d’Orgemont – 77 400 Lagny-sur-Marne
Trancilien : Ligne (Lagny Thorigny)

Lun-Sam : 10h-19h

Boudoir du Regard – Neuilly-sur-Seine 

+33 1 46 24 36 43
neuillysurseine@boudoirduregard.com

30, rue Montrosier – 92 200 Neuilly sur Seine
M° Sablons (ligne 1)

Lun-Sam : 10h-19h

Boudoir du Regard – Versailles

+33 1 39 56  33 38
versailles@boudoirduregard.com

1, rue de la Paroisse – 78 000 Versailles
RER C : Versailles Château Rive Gauche
Lun-Sam : 10h-19h / Jeu : 10h-20h

Boudoir du Regard – Boulogne-Billancourt

+33 1 46 21 76 64
boulogne@boudoirduregard.com

133, rue du Château – 92 100 Boulogne-Billancourt
M° Boulogne – Jean Jaures

Lun-Ven : 10h-19h / Sam : 10h-18h

Boudoir du Regard – Saint-Germain-en-Laye

+33 1 34 51  40 53
saintgermainenlaye@boudoirduregard.com

13, rue Danes de Montardat – 78 100 St Germain en Laye
RER : Saint Germain en Laye (RER A1)

Lun-Sam : 10h-19h

Boudoir du Regard – Rueil Malmaison

+33 1 57 69 17 24
rueil@boudoirduregard.com
35 rue du Docteur Zamenhof – 92 500 Rueil Malmaison
M°: RER A
Lun- Sam: 10h-19h

Province

Boudoir du Regard – Bordeaux

+33 5 57 34 66 67
bordeaux@boudoirduregard.com

34, rue du Cancera – 33 000 Bordeaux
Lun-Ven : 10h-19h / Sam 10h-18h

Boudoir du Regard – Chartres

+33 6 21 67 76 38
chartres@boudoirduregard.com

1, rue Mathurin Régnier – 28 000 Chartres
Mar-Sam : 10h-19h

Boudoir du Regard – Toulouse

+33 5 61 52 69 11
toulouse@boudoirduregard.com

34, rue de Metz – 31 000 Toulouse
M° Esquirol
Lun-Sam : 10h-19h / jeu : 10h-20h

Boudoir du Regard – Lille

+33 3 28 07 75 49
lille@boudoirduregard.com

43, rue Saint André – 59 800 Lille
Bus 50 : Lion d’Or
Lun-Sam : 10h-19h 

Boudoir du Regard – Marseille

+33 4 91 57 02 13
marseille01@boudoirduregard.com

14, rue Beauvau – 13 001 Marseille
M° Vieux Port

Mar-Sam : 10h-19h

Boudoir du Regard – Sainte-Maxime

+33 4 94 56 26 07
saintemaxime@boudoirduregard.com

2, boulevard des Mimosas – 83 120 Sainte Maxime
Bus bleu : Mermoz
Lun-Sam : 10h-19h

International

Boudoir du Regard – Bruxelles

02 660 29 63
bruxelles@boudoirduregard.com

22, Place Georges Brugmann – 1050 Bruxelles
Ma : 10h-19h / Me : 10h-19h / J : 10h-20h
V : 10h-19h / S : 10h-18h