Paris

boudoir du regard
Galerie Lafayette Haussmann

T. 01 42 94 30 84
paris11@boudoirduregard.com


40, boulevard Haussmann
75 009 Paris


Lun-Sam : 10 h-20 h 30
Dim : 11 h-20 h

boudoir du regard
Victor Hugo

T. 01 47 27 07 16
paris16@boudoirduregard.com


146, rue de la pompe
75 116 Paris


Lun-Sam : 10 h-19 h
Jeu : 10 h-20 h

boudoir du regard
Beaugrenelle

T. 01 58 62 10 76
paris11@boudoirduregard.com


83, avenue Émile Zola
75 015 Paris


Lun-Sam : 10 h-19 h

boudoir du regard
Villiers

T. 09 61 62 08 23
paris17@boudoirduregard.com


18, rue Lebouteux
75 017 Paris


Lun-Ven : 10 h-19 h
Sam : 10 h-18 h

boudoir du regard
Bastille

T. 01 83 94 40 13
paris11@boudoirduregard.com


1, rue Keller
75 011 Paris


Lun-Sam : 10 h-19 h
Jeu : 10 h-20 h

Île de France

boudoir du regard
Boulogne-Billancourt

T. 01 46 21 76 64
boulogne@boudoirduregard.com


133, rue du Château
92 100 Boulogne-Billancourt


Lun-Ven : 10 h-19 h
Sam : 10 h-18 h

boudoir du regard
Lagny-sur-Marne

T. 01 60 31 88 17
lagny@boudoirduregard.com


1, rue d’Orgemont
77 400 Lagny-sur-Marne


Lun-Sam: 10 h-19 h

boudoir du regard
Neuilly-sur-Seine

T. 01 46 24 36 43
neuillysurseine@boudoirduregard.com


30, rue Montrosier
92 200 Neuilly-sur-Seine


Lun-Sam: 10 h-19 h

boudoir du regard
Rueil Malmaison

T. 01 57 69 17 24
rueil@boudoirduregard.com


35, rue du Docteur Zamenhof
92 500 Reuil Malmaison


Lun-Sam: 10 h-19 h

boudoir du regard
Saint-Germain-en-Laye

T. 01 34 51 40 53
saintgermain@boudoirduregard.com

13, rue Danes de Montardat
78 100 Saint-Germain-en-Laye


Lun-Sam: 10 h-19 h

boudoir du regard
Versailles

T. 01 39 56 33 38
versailles@boudoirduregard.com


1, rue de la Paroisse
78 000 Versailles


Lun-Sam : 10 h-19 h
Jeu : 10 h-20 h

Région

boudoir du regard
Bordeaux

T. 05 57 34 66 67
bordeaux@boudoirduregard.com


34, rue du Cancera
33 000 Bordeaux


Lun-Ven : 10 h-19 h
Sam : 10 h-18 h

boudoir du regard
Chartres

T. 06 21 67 76 38
chartres@boudoirduregard.com


1, rue Mathurin Régnier
28 000 Chartres


Mar-Sam: 10 h-19 h

boudoir du regard
Lille

T. 03 28 07 75 49
lille@boudoirduregard.com


43, rue Saint André
59 800 Lille


Lun-Sam: 10 h-19 h

boudoir du regard
Evreux

T. 02 32 07 34 99
evreux@boudoirduregard.com


20, rue de la Harpe
27 000 Evreux


Lun-Sam: 10 h-19 h

boudoir du regard
Sainte-Maxime

T. 04 94 56 26 07
saintemaxime@boudoirduregard.com


2, boulevard des Mimosas
83 120 Sainte-Maxime


Lun-Sam: 10 h-19 h

boudoir du regard
Toulouse

T. 05 61 52 69 11
toulouse@boudoirduregard.com


34, rue de Metz
31 000 Toulouse


Lun-Sam : 10 h-19 h
Jeu : 10 h-20 h

Belgique

boudoir du regard
Bruxelles

T. 02 660 29 63
bruxelles@boudoirduregard.com


22, place Georges Brugmann
1050 Bruxelles


Mar-Mer-Ven : 10 h-19 h
Jeu : 10 h-20 h
Sam : 10 h-18 h